LinuxQuestions.org
Help answer threads with 0 replies.
Go Back   LinuxQuestions.org > Forums > Non-*NIX Forums > General
User Name
Password
General This forum is for non-technical general discussion which can include both Linux and non-Linux topics. Have fun!

Notices

Reply
 
Search this Thread
Old 06-22-2004, 09:41 AM   #1
jailbait
Guru
 
Registered: Feb 2003
Location: Blue Ridge Mountain
Distribution: Debian Wheezy, Debian Jessie
Posts: 7,476

Rep: Reputation: 156Reputation: 156
more complaints to the SEC


I have made some additional complaints to the SEC. You can find a composite of all of my SEC complaints at:

http://users.rcn.com/srstites/jacuse...plaint.v4.html

If you have already read previous versions of my complaint then the new material is in sections 4 and 5.

------------------------
Steve Stites
 
Old 06-22-2004, 03:00 PM   #2
Pcghost
Senior Member
 
Registered: Feb 2003
Location: The Real Washington
Distribution: Ubuntu, Debian, SuSE, UnSlung, Android
Posts: 1,819

Rep: Reputation: 46
Outstanding Jailbait. More people should take that kind of initiative. I sure will.
 
  


Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Mandrake 10 Internet very slow (<1kb/sec) while windows got 50k/sec SafeTechs Mandriva 13 09-01-2006 04:07 PM
Firefox complaints TazG Linux - Software 10 09-04-2004 09:08 AM
cron complaints after reinstall Mandrake 9.1 Michele Linux - Newbie 3 06-30-2004 08:10 PM
No complaints scottown Red Hat 2 08-30-2003 10:34 PM
hdparm 64MB in 19.68 sec=3.25 MB/sec illtbagu Linux - General 11 06-26-2003 07:03 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:03 PM.

Main Menu
My LQ
Write for LQ
LinuxQuestions.org is looking for people interested in writing Editorials, Articles, Reviews, and more. If you'd like to contribute content, let us know.
Main Menu
Syndicate
RSS1  Latest Threads
RSS1  LQ News
Twitter: @linuxquestions
identi.ca: @linuxquestions
Facebook: linuxquestions Google+: linuxquestions
Open Source Consulting | Domain Registration