LinuxQuestions.org
Review your favorite Linux distribution.
Go Back   LinuxQuestions.org > Reviews > Distributions > Ubuntu
User Name
Password

Notices

Search · Register · Submit New Review · Download your favorite Linux Distributions ·
 

Ubuntu 10.04
Reviews Views Date of last review
25 108100 12-14-2010
spacer
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
84% of reviewers None indicated 7.8



Description: "The Ubuntu team is pleased to announce Ubuntu 10.04 LTS (Long-Term Support). This release incorporates the Desktop edition and the Server edition. The Server edition can be used on physical servers, on Ubuntu Enterprise Cloud (UEC), and on Amazon's EC2 public cloud. Code-named 'Lucid Lynx', 10.04 LTS continues Ubuntu's proud tradition of integrating the latest and greatest open source technologies into a high-quality, easy-to-use Linux distribution. We are also pleased to announce Ubuntu 10.04 Netbook edition, which is not a long-term support release. Ubuntu 10.04 LTS will be supported for three years on desktops and five years on servers. Ubuntu 10.04 Netbook edition will be supported for 18 months."
Keywords: LTS Desktop Server UEC EC2 Lucid-Lynx


Author
Post A Reply 
Old 05-03-2010, 10:22 AM   #1
Weekendpartier
 
Registered: Aug 2006
Posts: 1

Rep: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9

Pros: Fast, reliable
Cons: CAN"T hibernate - support



I can't hibernate my laptop - I need to hibernate.
Tried the workarounds, nothing works.
Otherwise, ubuntu 10.04 is fast reliable - and better than 7 or any windows.
 
Old 05-07-2010, 09:36 AM   #2
Slyder42
 
Registered: Jun 2004
Distribution: trying to get FC4 to work
Posts: 46

Rep: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0

Pros: Quick, can be locked down easily with Pessulus for public terminal
Cons: Can't boot from Ubuntu 10.04 disc from their servers


Even on older P4 2.4 GHz machines with 1.5 GB of RAM, this distro is fast.
 
Old 05-08-2010, 09:52 PM   #3
dudeman41465
 
Registered: Jun 2005
Distribution: Ubuntu
Posts: 794

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10

Pros: All hardware supported out of the box, very stable, new theme and system tray
Cons:


Probably the best Ubuntu to date. The new theme was well needed, and I like how they've began consolidating things in the notification area so you don't end up with a million icons spreading out across the screen. It is REALLY fast to boot up, and I have yet to experience a crash. It also supported all of my laptop's hardware out of the box to include wireless, webcam, ATI video card, etc. The new Ubuntu One music store is also really nice.<br><br>
<br><br>
All in all, probably the best Linux OS that I have used to date.
 
Old 05-10-2010, 12:46 PM   #4
vinaytp
 
Registered: Apr 2009
Distribution: RHEL 5.4, 6.0, Ubuntu 10.04
Posts: 704

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10

Pros: Excellent Driver Support, Eye catching GUI, Easy to use
Cons:


I have installed this on my Dell Inspiron Laptop. I am novice to Ubuntu.

I have been using Fedora since past 1.5 years. But after installing Ubunut, I fell this is the best desktop distribution ever seen, with excellent drivers support and eye catching GUI.

Thanks Ubuntu Team.
 
Old 05-10-2010, 04:28 PM   #5
fnkbss
 
Registered: Mar 2010
Posts: 4

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9

Pros: easy to configure, user friendly, big community, no prob with multimedia
Cons: minor boot bug after activation of nvidia-driver (boot-image)


I tried all the ubuntu distros since 2008. The thing i always disliked, was the instability of that os - i had a lot of freezes. Now I am using 10.04 lts for a week and it never had signs of instability. Now, i am really satisfied with ubuntu. the linux distro for not rocket scientist :)
 
Old 05-13-2010, 05:35 PM   #6
frank320
 
Registered: Mar 2006
Posts: 8

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 7

Pros: Boots up fast...
Cons: Tendency to crash... sometimes unstable


Yes, it boots up and shuts down fast. But is often unstable.

I am seriously thinking of going back to 9.04 ubuntu.
 
Old 05-31-2010, 11:02 AM   #7
jcipale
 
Registered: Oct 2008
Posts: 9

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9

Pros: Better memory managment. Video support is better than previous release
Cons: On shutdown, system will not exit cleanly, resulting in need to perfrom fsck onnect boot-cycle.


I installed Lucid Lynx on my laptop (AMD Turion 64 w/4GB DDR and 320GB IDE). Many of the features of Karmic Koala (9.04) remain intact with some improvements over boot-speed. Some minor nits remain, however:
1 - KDE is still bloated and takes awhile to load.
2 - The system will sometimes fail to power-down cleanly, resulting in the need to perform a fsck on the next boot.
3 - When sitting idle and screen saver kicks in, the user will have to unlock the screen twice (2) to return to their desktop.

So far, the lack of support for some of the base linux utilities have not been missed. But I can download the source code/tar balls and install as needed if I find that they are indeed missed.

My laptop is my 'incubator', meaning I will use it to test kernels and updates prior to installation on my primary home network. So having the change to work with 10.4 before the big deploy is a huge benefit.
 
Old 06-05-2010, 06:46 PM   #8
dfowensby
 
Registered: Dec 2003
Distribution: Oz Unity Diamond IIB [x64 xfce]
Posts: 194

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 3

Pros: easy install
Cons: my webcams are still paperweights. X11 chokes.


not coming right along into the digital age. problem is, is that ubuntu team is dev-ing itself into unusability. everything that "just worked" in the 8.04 LTS now doesn't work. don't these guys notice this stuff? or do they not give a sh*t? the issue always with linux devs is they don't focus on the mundane "everyman" level of usefullness. it's on the Amazing Bleeding Edge, and not on communication, usability, functionality, and convenience.
i hand a hardy disc to someone, and they're intrigued. i hand a lucid disc to someone, and it's a POS. stuff freezes or dies. not the way to go, dudes.
this was supposed to be the OS for the next 3 years. they blew it. this is the OS people should avoid for the next 3 years.
can you PLEASE get up to 2008 level, or at least extend the 8.04 LTS to 2013? that would rock!
just my tuppence. 0.
 
Old 06-10-2010, 11:39 PM   #9
kook78
 
Registered: Jun 2010
Distribution: Ubuntu 10.04
Posts: 1

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10

Pros: stable, reliable, quick
Cons: Some drivers are limited


Using Ubuntu 10.04 on a Compaq CQ61-329TU and still need to track down drivers for an Eye110 camera. i have 250Gb HDD, 2Gb RAM, this OS loaded ALL drivers for the default system. Need to track down my cam drivers, but it is not built in. I have WINE and Virtual Box OSE. It is fast, reliable, WLAN no problem, Dialup modem is No problem. This is a great distro of Linux for this Notebook.
 
Old 06-12-2010, 05:13 PM   #10
libssd
 
Registered: May 2010
Distribution: Ubuntu desktop 9.04
Posts: 5

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9

Pros: Fastest yet, new utilities
Cons: Installation issues


I started with Ubuntu 9.04, briefly went to 9.10, and after several mis-steps, I am now running 10.04 LTS. For the new Ubuntu user, I would still recommend either of these releases. Overall, 10.04 was worth the effort, despite several installation issues.

10.04 may have significant installation problems, including grub2 error 15, a black screen, and loss of Windows partition. All these are resolvable, but the catch 22 is that if you don't have a second computer, you can't find how to resolve them. Make sure you have a restorable backup before installing 10.04.

With Ubuntu 9.04, boot times on an Acer AA1 with HDD were around 1 minute. Switching to a SSD improved boot times to about 40 seconds. With Ubuntu 10.04, boot time is down to 20 seconds, which is very impressive for a netbook.
 
Old 06-19-2010, 10:27 AM   #11
dalfish
 
Registered: Nov 2009
Distribution: ubuntu PClinuxOS PCBSD
Posts: 19

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 5

Pros: booting speed , faster internet browsing,
Cons: poor support for major cdma modems, Bugs are not fully fixed before the distro release. No response from the community when a problem arises.


Hi

I started using ubuntu from 8.10 then changed to 9.04. then to 9.10 then to 9.04. then to lucid.So i dont recommend ubuntu to users of USB CDMA modems. Because from 9.10 ubuntu stopped support for major CDMA modems. my usb modem works fine in 8.10 and 9.04 so not in lucid lynx and 9.10. i have submitted in launchpad and ubuntu forums no reply was the result of it. i have put these soon after the 9.10 release but after one year the same thing is not corrected or implemented by ubuntu developers. They don't correct problems. where is humanity to others. is this humanity. This is really a bad thing.I thing ubuntu lacks a direction. ubuntu developers never fix all bugs prior to distribution release. This is really a bad . i dont like ubuntu. it was my favorite distro. now it is PCLOS and Opensuse respectively. They are much better than Ubuntu. Ubuntu is just publicity. When a problem arises ubuntu developers just dont answer to any of the queries. This is really a bad. So i dont recommend ubuntu to mobile broadband users.You will be disappointed. ubuntu is for broadband users and not for usb modem users like me.
 
Old 06-24-2010, 03:51 PM   #12
cbstxbill
 
Registered: Jun 2010
Distribution: Ubuntu 10.04 LTS
Posts: 7

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8

Pros: Fast boot, reliable, obviously few, if any, viruses
Cons: TTYs 1-6 unavailable until I did a framebuffer alteration


So far, this Ubuntu is the best I've used. I had used 6.04 and 6.10 and then decided to stay away because of the difficulty in restoring a crashed system. Unlike Windows XP or Vista or 7, there is no equivalent "System Restore". However, with this version, there seems to be a rebirth in Ubuntu which, I'm hoping, will run toward an easier way to restore a truly crashed system. I keep investigating ways to make it easier to do so.
 
Old 06-30-2010, 08:26 PM   #13
Tim Johnson
 
Registered: Oct 2004
Distribution: ubuntu 10.04, Slack 13.0/32-bit
Posts: 206

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? no | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 4

Pros: Ease of use for new user
Cons: Unstable, poor support from forum


Now using ubuntu 10.04 on two machines:
I've used ubuntu and kubuntu since (to the best of my memory) ver 6(something). I find it to be terribly unstable. I also have
used slackware. On the same machine slackware is very, very
stable. I've never posted a question to linuxquestions/slackware forum that didn't get a satisfactory
answer and resolution. I find ubuntu and kubuntu forums to
be less helpful and the makeup of the forums to be less knowledgeable. My company is looking for a candidate to prototype an linux office for an organization in our area.
Ubuntu is no longer in the running. There may be others viewing my post that don't have the same instablility issues as I have experienced. I'm used ubuntu on two different computers with nVidia chipsets. I believe that to be part of the root of the problem. It is too bad that there is not more support in the bios and other hardware for linux, however note my different experience with
slackware on the same machines!
Also, what the hell is up with all of those rolling updates. I hear some people say that looks like a lack of confidence in the product by the developers.
I also paid 0 for slackware. To say that ubuntu is more modern
than slack is just plain silly. Slackware always stays ahead of
ubuntu in modernity of build tools. They are different. I believe that
I could set up slackware to be just as user-friendly for my wife as
her current (always screen blanking) Lucid.
And I will.
 
Old 07-01-2010, 12:55 PM   #14
Boiti
 
Registered: Jul 2010
Posts: 0

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0

Pros:
Cons:


de donde lo descargo?
 
Old 07-09-2010, 07:24 PM   #15
Mike1989
 
Registered: Jul 2010
Posts: 0

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10

Pros:
Cons:


Hi, i need download ubuntu, of were can download?

Thanks for your help.
 
Old 07-15-2010, 11:07 AM   #16
KeithE
 
Registered: Jan 2003
Distribution: Mint, Slackware
Posts: 88

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? no | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 3

Pros: Looks much nicer than previous versions
Cons: Slow on older hardware, some minor bugs



Don't use this version of Ubuntu on older/low-RAM hardware. I tried it on my netbook (1.6 GHz Celeron w/1 Gb RAM) and an older 2.0 GHz Celeron box with 512 Mb RAM. Both had 9.10 before upgrading to 10.04. Both machines became slow as molasses, and on the 2.0 Celeron, the mouse cursor became invisible (but working) until I switched to a text console and back. I was using Gnome before and after upgrading.

I can't recommend this version right now.
 
Old 07-19-2010, 04:50 PM   #17
doriama
 
Registered: Sep 2009
Posts: 2

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9

Pros: Easy to install, use, Ubuntu Tweak is cool
Cons: none really I like Lucid


I'm running 10.04 and have added various 3rd party repos and fiddled with Ubuntu Tweak. So what was Kubuntu based I have changed to more of a Gnome based version, using lots of beta apps and things are surprisingly stable.
My laptop is an ACER Aspire 5738Z-4055 Intel T4200 2 GHz, Intel GMA 4500M 4 GB DDR3. All hardware is functioning well. I rarely shutdown.
 
Old 07-19-2010, 07:38 PM   #18
tommio
 
Registered: Jul 2010
Posts: 4

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? no | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 3

Pros: fast boot
Cons: very slow on the internet


I have a ThinkPad R51e with 1 GB memory. Ubuntu 8.04 is very slow on the bootups, but runs rather good while browsing the internet. 10.04 is fast on the bootup but very slow while browsing the internet. I would be happier if the 10.04 worked good but not being a real computer whiz I have not been able to do that.
 
Old 07-21-2010, 08:13 PM   #19
Muscovy
 
Registered: Nov 2009
Distribution: AlexandOS 10.10
Posts: 25

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10

Pros: Fast, powerful, pretty. :D
Cons: New malfunctioning splash system


I think 10.10 will be great when some of the kinks like the wacky splash screen are sorted out.
 
Old 07-22-2010, 06:09 PM   #20
jon2kx
 
Registered: Aug 2004
Distribution: Ubuntu, Red Hat, Solaris, HP-UX, FreeBSD.
Posts: 63

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10

Pros: Fast Boot, Eye Catching GUI, Excellent Harware Combatibility
Cons: None, Only problems ive encountered are with Gnome, Nearly flawless, if you check the HCL


Easily the quickest OS Linux has ever seen. Gnome has very minor minor (perfectionist) issues. Easily cleanest install, Easily the best Linux distribution I've ever used. I would actually pay for this. This is amazing how much hardware it supports from the start. I'm not a fan-boy, but after years of using fedora and slackware and earlier ubuntu distibutions, its obviously the best, hands down. Excellent. Magnificent. Nearly flawless. check the hardware compatibility list before you go whining about it. BY the way GDM is gnome so stop crying about the splash-screen, contribute some cash to the Gnome project and you might get a bug fix. :)
 
Old 08-03-2010, 03:56 PM   #21
Braiinless
 
Registered: Aug 2010
Posts: 1

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9

Pros: Install was simple, works great
Cons: idk any, first use of any linux os


Being a Linux noob, I can't make any judgment calls.
Install was a charm, everything worked without any problems for a "Windows" user.

Ubuntu 10.04 lts - the Lucid Lynx
 
Old 08-23-2010, 02:35 PM   #22
kkoene
 
Registered: May 2008
Distribution: Fedora, Ubuntu, RHEL, AIX6
Posts: 32

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9

Pros: quick install and boot times, kid friendly
Cons: Didn't install wireless drivers "out of the box", no gimp out of the box,


<P>I installed this on my older Dell Inspiron E1505 laptop.&nbsp; Initially I wasn't hooked up to a wired internet connection.&nbsp; I could NOT get the built in wireless card to work.&nbsp; I plugged into my home network (hard wired) and reboot the machine.&nbsp; It not only detected the NIC but it also detected the integrated wireless and installed the proper drivers.</P>
<P>&nbsp;</P>
<P>After configuring the wireless for my home network, I was able to successfully use the wireless.</P>
<P>&nbsp;</P>
<P>This fact and the fact that I had to install Gimp separately is keeping this distro from getting a 10 from me.</P>
<P>&nbsp;</P>
<P>BTW, this was for my 13 year old daughter and she LOVES the OS.</P>
 
Old 09-04-2010, 08:07 AM   #23
TBRSC
 
Registered: Apr 2010
Posts: 0

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9

Pros: fast free and easy for Linux newbies
Cons: none so far


installed Ubuntu Lucid on a 5-7 year old Dell Inspiron 1100 laptop 1.2cpu 1.2mg ram. Install was simple - everything worked.
Have been running security cameras on Zoneminder 7x24 with out issue for months now.
Zero issues- no failures - has required no maintenance.
CPU is running 75-95% capacity as well.
Ubuntu allows good use of an older machine that otherwise would be scrapped.
 
Old 09-22-2010, 08:55 PM   #24
widget
 
Registered: Oct 2008
Distribution: Debian Testing, Stable, Sid and Manjaro, Mageia 3, LMDE
Posts: 2,203

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? no | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 4

Pros: Very nice apps.
Cons: Impossible to use on some hardware.


I am a long time tester and upgraded to 10.04 when the tool chain went up.

The speed that they were aiming at looked very possible before the introduction of Plymouth. My boot speeds on this desktop were in the low 20s.

With the introduction of Plymouth the speeds became very varied. Some, even most, hardware does very nicely.

On my box 58 to 66 seconds is what it will do if I mess with the menu entry (remove "splash" add "nomodeset") on a good day.

On bad days it will take booting through recovery.

Shut down, on a good day, takes about 3 minutes. On a bad day, which is most days, it takes Alt+Sysrq+b to shut down at all.

10.10 does work some better.

As a long time user of Ubuntu it hurts me to say that I have switched to a better product, Debian Squeeze. This is what 10.04 was based on. It boots faster than 10.10 (low 30s for me). Better yet is shuts down.
 
Old 12-14-2010, 10:04 PM   #25
Rod J
 
Registered: Oct 2010
Distribution: Kubuntu 12.04 Precise Pangolin LTS
Posts: 23

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10

Pros: Stable, quick, no viruses!!
Cons: Almost nothing unless I'm being very, very picky


I did a clean install of this distro some months ago. Other than occasional glitches I've had almost no problems with it. I did have a problem early on with it seeming to get mixed up where my Home partition was but I fixed that by reverting to the old way of identifying partitions in the fstab file.

It starts up fast (on a par with Win7 on this hardware) and everything just works! After installing the nVidia driver the Plymouth screen does flicker a bit, but I mean that's only a minor glitch.

I had been using 9.04 prior to this and it was good too, but I could never get it to standby/hibernate successfully. Well, no problems here in 10.04! Return from standby is extraordinarily quick too, no waiting at all.

I'm going to stick with this LTS version of Ubuntu until the next LTS version comes out as I prefer stability over 'bleeding edge' any day.

BTW, I do believe the best way to install Linux is a clean install. If you have a separate Home partition it is a really painless way to upgrade.
 




  



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:20 AM.

Main Menu
Advertisement

My LQ
Write for LQ
LinuxQuestions.org is looking for people interested in writing Editorials, Articles, Reviews, and more. If you'd like to contribute content, let us know.
Main Menu
Syndicate
RSS1  Latest Threads
RSS1  LQ News
Twitter: @linuxquestions
identi.ca: @linuxquestions
Facebook: linuxquestions Google+: linuxquestions
Open Source Consulting | Domain Registration