LinuxQuestions.org
LinuxAnswers - the LQ Linux tutorial section.
Go Back   LinuxQuestions.org > Reviews > Distributions > Fedora Project
User Name
Password

Notices

Search · Register · Submit New Review · Download your favorite Linux Distributions ·
 

Fedora 11
Reviews Views Date of last review
24 97728 09-04-2010
spacer
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
75% of reviewers None indicated 6.7



Description: "The Fedora Project, a Red Hat, Inc. sponsored and community-supported open source collaboration project, today announced the availability of Fedora 11, the latest version of its free open source operating system. The community's eleventh release includes the broadest feature set to date, spotlights developments in software management and sound, improves key virtualization components and introduces Fedora Community, a portal project beta."
Keywords: Software-management sound key-virtualization Fedora-Community


Author
Post A Reply 
Old 06-19-2009, 09:18 PM   #1
mflagg
 
Registered: Jun 2009
Distribution: Fedora, Slackware
Posts: 0

Rep: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9

Pros: Most everything works
Cons: Not VMware setup friendly



I have a HP Pavilion 17" Laptop dv9500 T7700 2.4Ghz with 4GB RAM. I'm running dual boot Vista Home Premium 32-bit and Fedora 11 64-bit. Fedora is fast and works with all devices on my laptop. Even bluetooth devices initialize with no problem. I have trouble with the same bluetooth devices on openSUSE and Ubuntu. Fedora, dual monitor works without a hitch. The only issue I am trying to work out is setting up VMware Server 2.0.1 or WS6.5. Virtualbox work like a champ. For all those with 10.1" Acer One netbooks w/ 160GB drives, thinking about loading Fedora 11 32-bit, mine works perfect.
 
Old 06-20-2009, 03:23 PM   #2
60s TV Batman
 
Registered: Oct 2004
Distribution: Ubuntu 12.04
Posts: 60

Rep: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? no | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 4

Pros: Can create a 'Live' USB version via Windows
Cons: No minimum spec provided for USB drive. Initially wouldn't write a boot record (so couldn't boot). Resulting system can't see my belkin USB connected wireless device


This refers only to the bootable USB-drive version created by software run from within Windows.

It's a great idea, but let down by the implementation. I certainly wouldn't recommend it to any Windows users thinking about dipping their toes into Linux.

I'm sure I could get this thing connected to my wireless network, but I can't be bothered giving up the time to chase down some obscure 'fix'. The software is clearly not ready for 'ordinary' users.
 
Old 06-20-2009, 09:30 PM   #3
LeoJ
 
Registered: Jun 2009
Posts: 0

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8

Pros: Has become very user friendly over earlier releases
Cons: Documentation has fallen behind


Have been watching since fedora 8. I have been hoping that it would be very competitive to the Windows environment by fedora 12.

I like the idea of LiveCD/USB, but there are too many updates and I have many questions about strategies for partitioning flash drives. But the 1TB USB hard drives are quickly changing the lay of the land. Glad that CUPS works well.

I use Adobe Flash player and RealPlayer 10 Gold.
I realize that they are proprietary "tease ware", but mp3 amd flashvideo on YouTube are really valuable.
Use OpenOffice, Eclipse CDT, minGW, Mozilla/Foxfire.

OpenOffice Calc is still a disappointment. Even the results differ from Excel. Excel is clearly better.
 
Old 06-24-2009, 05:26 PM   #4
otie
 
Registered: Dec 2006
Distribution: fedora
Posts: 8

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? no | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 5

Pros: Okay for desktop Linux
Cons: Impossible to install without desktop


I wanted to say that the price I paid was one week, but it accepts only money.

I'm not recommending it because it didn't fit my needs at all. It works fine for someone who uses the desktop (I presume). I use Linux for development and testing primarily of web applications and pages, so I need a box which will accurately emulate a server (Apache, mail, etc.)

I struggled with the install process for almost a week, and only got it to work by including Gnome (which I didn't want). Wihout Gnome (and I assume this applies to KDE and the other GUIs as well) the kernel would panic, unable to mount the root partition.

No help, no documentation. The only info on the web (via google) had a bunch of fixes for the specific errors, but none relevant. After 5 days I loaded the total vanilla system with gnome and it did boot. Attempting, then, to add packages of relevance to me caused it to choke again.

A colleague suggested that I use CentOS. Downloaded the dvd,
burned it, installed. No problems at all.

I realize that I may be using it in a different way from many, but at no time did Anaconda warn me that what I was doing might not work.

My experience is that Fedora sucked 1 week of my time which I couldn't afford.

I'm sure that the Fedora people are doing the best they can, but it sure didn't work for me.

PS: I hate panning a product. I'd much rather keep it to myself and suffer alone. But I'd hate more for others to have to go through what I went through.
 
Old 06-30-2009, 08:32 PM   #5
chickenlinux
 
Registered: Mar 2008
Distribution: Fedora 12, Arch Linux (updated daily =D)
Posts: 270

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9

Pros: Bleeding edge, easy install, does what I need it to, RPMFusion
Cons: No fglrx!


Fedora 11 works great on my Thinkpad t400. It does everything I need it to. Fedora is a power user distro, so you have to expect to put some work into it for a overall excellent OS. RPMFusion hasn't released a kmod-fglrx yet, and fglrx is notorious for not working with F11. GRR! I liked F10's desktop background better, personally. Fedora works like a charm for me. Fedora is very bleeding edge but still more stable (and a TON faster) than Window$ Vi$ta.

I wouldn't recommend using F11 if you're a noob. I had to modify my BIOS settings so my drivers worked correctly, and change alot of stuff, but it wasn't that bad. Despite the "untestedness" of the fresh batch of partially-untested softare, it seems more stable than 'buntu 9.04.

Great Linux!
 
Old 07-20-2009, 06:55 PM   #6
FedoraLinuxLover
 
Registered: Jul 2009
Distribution: Fedora 11
Posts: 76

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 7

Pros: Able to run from a "Live USB",many features,updated frequently,
Cons: Have to raise the entry in the Boot menu to boot from Live USB,


This is my favorite Linux Distro, it is available in many desktop environments,it is a very user friendly Linux Distro, great for beginners, I am new to Linux and I love this. It is easy to use and provides a comfortable,user friendly interface.
 
Old 07-31-2009, 09:33 PM   #7
yazooks
 
Registered: Jul 2009
Posts: 0

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8

Pros: Easy to load.
Cons: Crashed after first upgrade


I like this distro but ran into a problem on my Lenovo 9142 w/4GB mem & nVidia running F11-64 DVD install. After the initial install it appeared to be working correctly and then I did the system updates. The system locked up with a white screen and the mouse pointer. I can load UBUNTU 9.04-64OS and it works after I do the upgrade. Would like to stay with F11 if possible.

Any suggestions?
 
Old 08-02-2009, 11:33 PM   #8
newname
 
Registered: Aug 2009
Posts: 0

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0

Pros:
Cons:


how to download
 
Old 08-04-2009, 04:29 AM   #9
R03L
 
Registered: Feb 2008
Distribution: mepis, ubuntu server ed. Debian. Redhat. Fedora, centos, LFS
Posts: 211

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 7

Pros:
Cons:


udev is a little slow at my side,

pulseaudio when i get rid of it, alsa is not working anymore on snd-hda-intel compiled alsa,, no sound until i install pulseadio again.

download of google: oss linux: verry good rpm but no soundmixer is getting it.
 
Old 08-07-2009, 01:02 AM   #10
Ciesar
 
Registered: Jul 2009
Distribution: Slackware, Fedora and Debian
Posts: 9

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9

Pros: Good network security, YUM is easy to use, better support for the eeepc
Cons: difficult to use without the GUI, presto not added on install, YUM missing when upgraded from Fedora 10.


I have tested several Linux Distributions (including ubuntu and PClinuxOS) but I find I have had the best experiance with Fedora 11.

I initially ran Fedora 10 on my Eeepc-904HA and I found that the Wireless access card could not be disabled, draining precious battery life, however this has been fixed in Fedora 11.

If you choose to use ext4 during the install you have to create a seperate /boot partition with another FS because you cannot boot from ext4 (or so the installer said).
 
Old 08-07-2009, 05:50 AM   #11
decodedthought
 
Registered: Oct 2007
Distribution: Archlinux
Posts: 195

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 1

Pros:
Cons: NO VIA UNICHROME SUPPORT


ok i am fedora user was used fedora from 6 to 10 kde versions
recently i downloaded the latest version and with great expectation i run the live cd and BANG' it just gets stuck in the login screen .. stuck as in it loads when i try logging and brings me back to the login screen after few seconds ... i am guessing its because my comp. is old and VIA unichrome drivers arent there for it as it worked like a charm on my father's comp.. so support for VIA UNICHROME would be good
 
Old 08-10-2009, 06:53 PM   #12
perezomail
 
Registered: Mar 2009
Distribution: slackware lubuntu + andoid 2.3 phone
Posts: 18

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? no | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 1

Pros: none
Cons: never a chance to know


I have an acer AOA 110-1722
512 ram 8gig drive +16gid esd

in short i have two fingers up for fc11 and they are not thumbs

I have been running on fedora10 with autoten for quite sometime and everything works great.
about the only thing I have not been able to accomplish is getting Cricket modem A600 that is
An edvo cdma cellular modem visa vie USB drive.
none of the websites I have been alerted to involving this kind of modem have worked for me but other than that fedora 10 has been fantastic.

I have tried various spins and ways to make these spins bootable for fedora 11.
If it is not that it wont begin to install it will crash during the downloading of the software updates. I have been sent to the developers website on numerous occasions.

End result in this month long quest to attain fedora 11 I have opted to stay with fedora 10 for quite a time after its end of life.

for all of those with similar computers to my own and are fedora fans I would recommend the same.
 
Old 08-18-2009, 08:57 AM   #13
byrdman
 
Registered: Nov 2008
Posts: 0

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? no | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 6

Pros:
Cons: Sound skipps in and out, wireless on netbooks is flakey, flash videos don't play embedded in FF3.5


Overall, I have not had a good experience with 11 on a D420 latitude, an optiplex gx620, a Toshiba NB205, but did ok on the HP mini 1025 netbook. Overall, stick with 10...its stable
 
Old 08-20-2009, 08:40 PM   #14
masinick
 
Registered: Apr 2002
Distribution: Debian, sidux, antiX, SimplyMEPIS, Kubuntu, Mandriva, Fedora, Xandros, Arch, and many others
Posts: 560

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? no | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 4

Pros: Cutting edge features, technology leader
Cons: several regressions causing hardware not to work


Most releases, I can heartily recommend Fedora, and this January, when I got a hold of an Alpha build of Fedora 11 Live, I was sure it was bound to be their best release ever. Perhaps by the time all of the issues are sorted out and the software makes its way into a future release of Red Hat Enterprise Linux (RHEL), that will be the case, but for now, I ended up being very disappointed in the final release.

What particularly bothered me was that I made an attempt to report the issues during the testing cycle, and I also checked the testing forums, had confirmation that a number of others were seeing similar problems, so I was guardedly optimistic that the issues would be resolved; they were not.

Adam Williamson, one of the community leaders for the Fedora project, was very much defensive when a number of people lambasted the Fedora 11 release. He may have had some points, because some of the people that were critical were not offering any coherent explanations of what the problems where (basically, there were hardware support regressions, resulting in difficulties in writing the system to disk at installation time).

Is Fedora still worth looking at? ABSOLUTELY. First of all, the hardware issues do not affect everyone. Second, there are remix CD/DVD available following the release that may represent more stable software.

If you can, Fedora is a great way to get the very latest software and help debug and report problems. People who use Red Hat Enterprise Linux on the job are well to test Fedora - it just may help avoid future issues in released enterprise software and it helps the free software ecosystem.

You will notice that some rate this software highly in this thread and some will ding it. I would have rated it well in the past. I am hoping that I can test a remix soon and find the issues gone. Don't let my rating dissuade you from trying this software. If it works for you, it represents the very latest software. Try it live first, then get the installable version to install it.
 
Old 08-30-2009, 06:19 AM   #15
realpro
 
Registered: Jan 2009
Posts: 0

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 7

Pros: better then other distros
Cons: still not as slick as (say) Vista


I have installed, used and removed (at least!) 30 different distros over the last couple of years. The ones that stayed longest were Fedora, Mandriva, Sabayon and Suse. Maybe I ask too much of my OS, after all, that was my major interest in college... but they all fell short of my expectations. Sabayon was by far the slickest and most interesting, but the underlying Gentoo made it too unstable, after a while things would get messy, and I'd have too many applications (and even kernel!) crashes. Sorry -- but when a Solaris machine can run for years w/o reboot, so should Linux! Mandriva was easy to install, but after a while also became somewhat unstable (file system errors? unacceptable!).

Fedora seems to be the best compromise. It recognized my hardware (well, at least MOST of it :) and I was able to configure the system kinda the way I wanted it. Running on quad core CPU, with 8G memory and 4 1T SATA disks, it is pretty fast. I still have some problems with the browser (and "add ons" like Java & flash) sometimes, as well as loosing printers, audio issues (some were mentioned above -- had to install pulseaudio!!?? why?) and a few window managers that were not up to par -- I don't need or like the fluff that comes with Gnome or KDE, but found stripped down WMs to be very lacking in functionality. BTW, I ran the 64 bit kernel for a while, but (again because of java/etc. issues) gave up on hat -- at least for now -- and went back to the PAE kernel.

To sum it up, I still use Fedora as may main OS, and hope that one day, I will only use VirtualBox for testing new SW, rather then back door to run some Windows apps they are still not Linux-compatible.

BTW, what I mean by "slick" is not a lot of eye candy, but rather that is is "standard user" friendly, and error free while in use.
 
Old 09-08-2009, 05:20 PM   #16
spin498
 
Registered: Jan 2009
Posts: 10

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? no | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 2

Pros: pretty blue
Cons: took too long to load kept getting kernel error so burned new version same error



Update for 199 bug fixes right out of the box? Are you kidding?
 
Old 09-15-2009, 01:13 PM   #17
saturnc
 
Registered: Jul 2009
Distribution: Oracle Solaris 11 & Red Hat Enterprise 5 @ work & Fedora 14 @ home
Posts: 9

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9

Pros: Ease of use, installation and wide support
Cons: No audio support with VMware, can not recognise my WiFi card.


I've been a Fedora user at home since V7 and have been rather impressed with every new version, which seems to be at least once a year.

I loved the fact that it "fully" supported my X-Fi soundcard without the need for updated drivers from Creative.

It's fantastic for new users as well as the more advanced. A few things I had issues with were that upon installing VMware I realised that it could not initialize audio.

I purchased a new Belkin Wireless G card that I had success with on Unbuntu, but upon putting it in the PC the boot process hangs on initializing hardware. It even hung up while attempting a clean install of Fedora with the card in. So look elsewhere for wireless, though I'm sure there are cards that Fedora will work well with.
 
Old 10-10-2009, 11:39 PM   #18
wil2009
 
Registered: Oct 2009
Posts: 0

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8

Pros: software management like a breeze (at least for those I used)
Cons: display/monitor support not easy


I have used Fedora 9 (for application server) for a while. Then I tried Fedora 11 at home. First on my notebook. Surprisingly good. That is, it even recognized the built-in webcam and got it working right after I installed the webcam utils with yum (surprisingly simple). I even did not know any detail of the web cam until now :) And my notebook is of the component-based built-to-order type. Then I installed virtualbox and so can have both worlds in one desktop. It goes well. Amazing.


Later I installed F11 on a more powerful desktop with built-in display adapter. I have some trouble to set higher resolution. Apart from that, it goes well too. No problem with sounds, usb, and network cards (1 x giga, 2 x 100M, no wireless)


Of course there are still things to improve. e.g. hard to get networking on right after booting up (I searched over again and again but no success). Maybe that is due to my ignorance. But I hope there can be more pointers to getting things done. Thanks. Overall it is good work.
 
Old 11-04-2009, 04:27 AM   #19
deepak20july
 
Registered: Oct 2007
Posts: 0

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 5

Pros:
Cons:


biksdjfoin
 
Old 11-06-2009, 02:06 PM   #20
mdlinuxwolf
 
Registered: Dec 2006
Distribution: Mepis and Fedora, also Mandrake and SuSE PC-BSD Mint Solaris 11 express
Posts: 365

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8

Pros: Dual boots w. Vista: KDE4: Great wireless: HD encryption works
Cons: Updates sometimes break: No flash built in


I was running an ancient version of Fedora 8 on my laptop, (3000 N100 w. 2 gig RAM + Core Duo CPU) Initially, I tried upgrading it with a live version of Fedora 9, but it didn't have any of the features that I wanted.

I tried my first install with the full DVD. The first attempt detected Fedora 9, but wouldn't install any additional features that F8 had & I wanted back. Basically, I didn't want Gnome and did want Open Office.

I tried to run upgrade again & it didn't see any version of Linux at all. So, I did a clean install. Even though this is a DVD that I downloaded the day before and burned, it still needed over 1000 packages upgraded. As of now, I have less then 300 to go.

I'm having more problems getting the wireless printer to work. It doesn't detect printers as easily as F8 did. I still have to decide what version of Adobe Flash I want. I'll probably go ahead and install Flash 9 for now. That should work with youtube !! (Priorities)

The multimedia thing was pretty straight forward. Repeat after me "Livna is your friend." Using Yumex makes life a lot easier for handling the repositories. I recommend mplayer (kmplayer) and VLC. Get them from their websites.

My computer seems to run a little faster as well. The wireless picked up a network that I never even knew existed. No hardware was changed or upgraded.

Still, the true test is how it behaves a month later.
 
Old 11-13-2009, 05:04 AM   #21
lampamp
 
Registered: Aug 2009
Distribution: Fedora 11
Posts: 72

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10

Pros: Has everything I need
Cons: Very exiting = waste a lot of time on fedora


Im impressed
All my problems in F10 were solved :)
 
Old 11-16-2009, 08:24 PM   #22
shakezoola
 
Registered: Aug 2007
Posts: 1

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9

Pros: Easy to install
Cons: none


Installed into a VMware 6.5 Workstation with no issues in less than 20 minutes. I've run several versions of Linux and it keeps getting easier to install. this is a great distro.
 
Old 01-24-2010, 03:31 PM   #23
scmbg
 
Registered: Oct 2008
Distribution: Fedora
Posts: 65

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9

Pros: Presto, noveau, deltaRPM's
Cons: In text mode install you can't select HD layout or packages


Once again, for my 128MB in RAM Fedora make all smoth, the only problem appear while installig, de text mode makes all, you can't configure HD layout, instlled packages.

But the include of Presto and deltaRPM's is awesome, use noveau as nVidia driver make my life more easy.

Fedora FTW!!
 
Old 09-04-2010, 08:52 AM   #24
rohitvvv
 
Registered: Sep 2010
Distribution: fedora
Posts: 1

Rep: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation: Reputation:
Would you recommend the product? yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8

Pros: stable, faster
Cons:


Very stable ,rock solid. Runs on my old Compaq Presario. I love to use it without compiz and metacity as default window manager. Life becomes easy and you can focus on your tasks rather than being lured by the eye candy.
 




  



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:02 PM.

Main Menu
Advertisement

My LQ
Write for LQ
LinuxQuestions.org is looking for people interested in writing Editorials, Articles, Reviews, and more. If you'd like to contribute content, let us know.
Main Menu
Syndicate
RSS1  Latest Threads
RSS1  LQ News
Twitter: @linuxquestions
identi.ca: @linuxquestions
Facebook: linuxquestions Google+: linuxquestions
Open Source Consulting | Domain Registration