LinuxQuestions.org
LinuxAnswers - the LQ Linux tutorial section.
Go Back   LinuxQuestions.org > Forums > LinuxQuestions.org > LQ Suggestions & Feedback
User Name
Password
LQ Suggestions & Feedback Do you have a suggestion for this site or an idea that will make the site better? This forum is for you.
PLEASE READ THIS FORUM - Information and status updates will also be posted here.

Notices

Reply
 
Search this Thread
Old 05-27-2004, 11:24 AM   #1
donni
Member
 
Registered: Aug 2003
Location: Crawley
Distribution: Debian GNU/Linux Sid
Posts: 49

Rep: Reputation: 15
Add new Knoppix 3.4 to reviews section


There is a new Knoppix version out, and I want to review it! I couldn't see an 'add version' button, so forgive me if I'm wrong, but it needs adding.
 
Old 05-27-2004, 01:34 PM   #2
jeremy
root
 
Registered: Jun 2000
Distribution: Debian, Red Hat, Slackware, Fedora, Ubuntu
Posts: 10,295

Rep: Reputation: 2611Reputation: 2611Reputation: 2611Reputation: 2611Reputation: 2611Reputation: 2611Reputation: 2611Reputation: 2611Reputation: 2611Reputation: 2611Reputation: 2611
donni,

Anyone can add products to the reviews section. To add a product, go to the appropriate category and click the "New Product" button.

--jeremy
 
Old 05-27-2004, 01:48 PM   #3
donni
Member
 
Registered: Aug 2003
Location: Crawley
Distribution: Debian GNU/Linux Sid
Posts: 49

Original Poster
Rep: Reputation: 15
Unhappy

Sorry, I think the image didn't load! I figured you wouldn't be that narrow-minded.

Now I feel like the fool that rushed in where angels would fear to tread.
 
  


Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Reviews Section Updated jeremy LQ Suggestions & Feedback 3 01-12-2005 08:59 AM
Reviews Section Updated jeremy LQ Suggestions & Feedback 6 07-07-2004 10:31 PM
Reviews Section Pauli LQ Suggestions & Feedback 13 04-03-2004 09:00 PM
The symbols in Reviews section LinuxLala LQ Suggestions & Feedback 2 03-01-2004 11:37 PM
New Section - LinuxQuestions.org Reviews jeremy LQ Suggestions & Feedback 3 06-14-2003 12:24 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:45 AM.

Main Menu
My LQ
Write for LQ
LinuxQuestions.org is looking for people interested in writing Editorials, Articles, Reviews, and more. If you'd like to contribute content, let us know.
Main Menu
Syndicate
RSS1  Latest Threads
RSS1  LQ News
Twitter: @linuxquestions
identi.ca: @linuxquestions
Facebook: linuxquestions Google+: linuxquestions
Open Source Consulting | Domain Registration