Nope... never messed with the config.... (if your talking about me modifying a .conf or .pref file by hand) -- If I have done anything... it's only been going to the preferences dialog...
Yeah I'm considering reinstalling... imma newb... but if it's like compiling most stuff I think i'll make it through it..
But do you think reinstalling would overwrite config?
I'd figure it'd keep it so when they make a new version... your preferences would stick and not be overwritten by defaults
Last edited by jon_k; 07-18-2003 at 11:36 AM.