Has gaim's conversation window closed feature removed?
This is just a question out of interest: have recent versions of gaim seen the removal of the "user has closed the conversation window" feature? I really like this feature, but have suspected it of malfunctioning recently (ie. getting this message and then getting a message from the same contact). After running a recent update of gaim, I no longer get this message and cannot find the option to turn it on in the preferences menu. Anyone know what happened (I'm really just curious on this one)?