yes. those are rpms that were downloaded by urpmi. Usually, they get deleted automatically when they get installed. Maybe, those are rpms that didn't get installed for this or that reason (say, download of multiple files broke down before dling all of them).
Anyway, it's safe to erase them. At worst, you just have to download them again.