Hi & Welcome to Linux Questions.
What changed between the last time you signed in and the "now" that you speak of that is giving you Google product's?
Did Google Chrome have a recent update that changed your settings?
-:-In some cases you can undo what you have done-:-
Unless Google made an adjustment to your Chrome browser that can not be undone due to an update/upgrade.
Sorry, I don't use Google Chrome.
Here's the Google Chrome Online Manual it might help.