Refresh client user list at autentication client/server network.
I'm having something very strange happening...
At time = 0, I got an autentication server that also serve the /home directory. So, I put a client with NIS, ypdbind, ... as usual. A got the user list at the login screen, and everything works fine.
At time = 1, I had to kill some users, and create some. The server was ok about it, I did ti using the graphical user admin from RH9. But when I check my client, the deleted users are still there, and the new users not.
So, how can I inform my client that the user list is updated?
|All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:38 PM.|